[stylespace] The Tribal Cardigan Makes a Comeback!

stylespace

photo (1)

Hello there!

It’s a lovely Tuesday and I wanted to share a new way to work with the tribal cardigan I featured here!

It was such a beautiful day, perfect to break out my summer uniform of a white tee and jeans. 🙂

photo (2)

If you didn’t know, I’ve been absolutely adoring this statement necklace!

It’s “The One” if there ever was one for statement pieces, and so many people (friends and strangers alike)  on the street have told me they love it as well!

Kinda cool, kinda throws you off when you walk down the street not expecting to be stopped haha.

Mostly cool though. 🙂

photo (3)

Love love love the brown boots as well!

They’re so versatile, and I’ve been wearing them around aaaaall weekend.

I also showed them in this haul, if you want to stop by 🙂

photo (4)

Hehe a few unexpected photos were taken at this moment in time.

Me: “Hey! Are you taking pictures?”

Other: “he…he..he… :)”

photo (5)

I hope you enjoyed this style snack, and have a lovely day!

photo

Love,

Jess

Leave a comment