[craftspace] DIY stackable bracelets

craftspace

Maybe it started when I got to decorate a little wooden basket at a birthday party in my childhood. Or tried imitating cave art by painting on clay that I thought was in the shape of a buffalo skin. Or tried painting a beaver realistically, only to have it look like a Rodent of Unusual Size.

Anywhoo, something I really enjoy doing now is breaking down potential projects or items I would like to own, to see if I can make them for a significantly lower price. And here’s one project that I’ve been planning to share, but only remembered today to post! Accessories are fun ways to create “different” outfits with “different” vibes, and creating these bracelets with various color cords or metals make them so versatile!

I made it a video tutorial, as I’m a visual/experiential learner and understand projects best in this way. I hope y’all enjoy this, and let me know if you end up doing it one day! 🙂 You can click here or any of the pictures below to direct you to the easy-breezy DIY bracelet tutorial.

I hope you enjoy, and have a lovely day!

                                                                 Sincerely,

                                                              Jessica

Picture 4

Picture 1

Picture 2

Picture 3

2 thoughts on “[craftspace] DIY stackable bracelets

Leave a Reply

