[stylespace] When City X Country

stylespace

IMG_1791

Well, howdy!

It’s been a while since the last [stylespace] post, and I am thrilled to be able to share this one with you!

It reminds me of… a chic western persona with a penchant for dark, moody colors.

Although come to think of it, I have never conjured up that kind of character before. In my life.

So here is an eclectic outfit, just for you!

As you can see, the makeup was simple so as to not detract attention from the outfit. There is a little video coming up for it (at some point) in the future, so stay tuned! : )

IMG_1799

 Adore this necklace. It actually broke pretty quickly, which I fixed in this post  and this video if you want to check it out! Isn’t it a beaut?

IMG_1800

I paired the casual chambray top (sleeves folded for a more relaxed, jaunty feel) and kept it simple with burgundy jeans.

IMG_1801

Add some pizzazz with some leopard flats (a wardrobe staple for me!) and I’m out the door!

I hope you enjoyed, and have a lovely day in the Lord!

Love,

Jess

Song of the day: “Just A Dream” covered by Sam Tsui X Christina Grimmie

2 thoughts on “[stylespace] When City X Country

Leave a Reply

