[inspirespace] #MANICureMondays Dabbling

Uncategorized

 

 

 

 

Image

It’s a Monday and…

I have a confession to make.

My nails don’t appreciate it very much when I constantly put on polish. There, I said it! Sometimes it feels like they’re restricted and can’t breathe, which is probably a sign that it’s no bueno to do it all the time. 

And this week, I decided to take a break! And post some lovely inspiration from Pinterest to spread the creativity!

So here we go! (credit/links to the site found by clicking the reference image)

1.) “Owl always love you”

Image

 

I always love me some sparkle, and to combine it with some forest love – well, that is some mighty cute happenings!

2.) “One in a Minion.”

Image

 

 

 

You can’t possibly say no to these nails, especially not after watching Despicable Me 2! ❤

3.) “Oldy but goldy”

Image

 

 

 

This is similar to my first #MANICureMondays, but the slim line, rather than the complete tip, caught my eye. The accent nail is lovely!

4.) “Patterns, Patterns, Everywhere!”

Image

If only I had a steadier hand… but I can appreciate it!

I hope you had a lovely day, and have a great week!

Love,

Jess

2 thoughts on “[inspirespace] #MANICureMondays Dabbling

Leave a Reply

