[stylespace] april flowers bring daisies

stylespace

 Hello hello there!

 And a happy Thursday to you!

Today, I’ll be featuring a new pair of shoes (that I wore once and have now gifted to my awesome sister who can pull them off a lot better than I can)  – silver oxfords!

IMG_1859 IMG_1861

So the story goes…

I spotted these shoes on threadflip and kept going back and forth on whether to buy these shoes. Here’s a snapshot of my thought process… that went on…

For days!

So awesome!

But… practical?

Classic shape!

But… what about the color?

And then one day, I caved and purchased them because they were on sale/resold and I had store credit!

Aren’t they amazing? heh.

IMG_1863

I had a lot of fun coming up with this little get-up!

IMG_1902

This daisy skirt has become a wardrobe favorite!

The cashier even told me it was cute and that she was going to buy it as I checked out.

And the love for daisies blossoms! ; )

IMG_1872

The kitty sweater calms the bold black/white print, and I love these round sunglasses!

IMG_1894

Aren’t the accessories darling?

The gold studs with rhinestone accents are so bedazzled *_*

 =  IMG_1890

   You like? haha.

I know I do! : )

Have a lovely day!

Love,

Jess

2 thoughts on “[stylespace] april flowers bring daisies

Leave a Reply

