[stylespace] whimsical wednesday and hearts hearts hearts

stylespace

Long time no post, dear reader!

It has been several weeks since I got back from Chile, and so now I’m getting back into the swing of things. Thanks for joining me!

And to start off, I thought I would begin with a nostalgic memory of my (what I think of as) gorgeous bleached hair…

Which honestly would not have been a memory if I had remembered to post these images a few months ago, but I digress!

‘Tis life, and let’s just cut to the chase.

(hehe get it? “Cut” because… I chopped off my hair in this post? No? Okay, let’s continue.)

How are you today? 🙂

Below is a snapshot…

IMG_1574

 Aren’t the curls glorious? It makes me want my hair to grow out faster, so I can create more hair tutorials and tweak around.

IMG_1584

Gah. I can’t get over it.

And I miss it.

Anywhoo, I paired this Madewell granny sweater with a Pandora necklace gifted to me by my mom for Christmas! I really like the simplicity of the stones (which look either clear or a blush pink, depending on the light) and the design – classic is always a nice way to go!

 IMG_1587

 And to continue the silver theme, I threw on a silver heart ring that’s chunky enough to add interest, and happens to match the heart I drew on my ring finger.

Which happens to match the heart of the Pandora necklace.

Ooh la la!

IMG_1589

And to add onto the cozy feels of the outfit, I threw on the comfiest polka dotted jeans in the world, provided a la Target!

IMG_1594

Love, love, love.

Oh, and if you want to spend a few extra minutes with me,  I filmed a haul showing a few Sephora products  and clothing items I picked up in the last few months (two pieces I purchased from Santiago, Chile)! You can just click the image below and it’ll open the page right up – maybe I’ll see you there!

IMG_1968

Happy Wednesday! 🙂

Love,

Jess

2 thoughts on “[stylespace] whimsical wednesday and hearts hearts hearts

Leave a Reply

