[snapshotspace] Nail Painting Time – Triple Threat Edition!

snapshotspace

 

 

Happy Tuesday!

A little while ago, I got to spend some good quality NPT (“nail painting time”) with godly, wonderful women!

Quite an ideal combination of fun and fellowship, I feel 🙂

So without further ado, here is a peek at all the shenanigans that went on that afternoon!

IMG_1963

Design Overview:

Left: An individual chevron-esque design outlined with black to make it pop more to the eye. I  wish I could have practiced more before attempting the look. But I’m thankful for a gracious friend who appreciated it nonetheless (I hope, hehe).

Middle: Essie’s “Sand Tropez” and “Mint Candy Apple” layered with Essie’s “Show Me The Ring” to add pearly dimension.

Right: Yellow nail polish with a French tip created using a gold marker, protected with a top coat.

IMG_1962

T’was a lovely afternoon, and I hope to be able to repeat it sometime again!

Love,

Jess

2 thoughts on “[snapshotspace] Nail Painting Time – Triple Threat Edition!

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by! I love the seche vite topcoat, my nails don’t chip for a week! But I’m so terrible at waiting for the entire ensemble to DRY that sometimes, it can’t save them haha.

Leave a Reply

