[stylespace] beach birthday

stylespace

IMG_2101

 Hello, there!

Did I successfully reel you in to this post?

Hehe.

Moving on!

So it was my birthday back in the summertime, and I thought I would share a few pics from that lovely day with my family!

We went to the beach (I love the beach!) and walked around…

IMG_2095

Yay! Love the simple contrast of white + anything else…

IMG_2091

AND COTTON CANDY!

IMG_2090

Oh, the good times of that day. And you get a little peek of the outfit!

IMG_2087

There we go! I wore a white tee + mint skirt + accented pattern/color block sandal.

SO comfy.

IMG_2084

Isn’t the “more to sea” so punny?

Totally up my alley.

IMG_2073

Scouted out random pretty areas as well.

You know, to burn off the sugar from all that cotton caaaaaandy 😀

I hope you have a great day, and thanks for stopping by!

Love,

Jess

2 thoughts on “[stylespace] beach birthday

Leave a Reply

